0574-63318572

Product Categories

Ningbo Ciheng Glass Fiber Co., Ltd

Address: development West Road zhouxiang town, Cixi city,1188

Phone: 0574-63318572    

Fax: 0574-63317933

Website: www.nbciheng.com

  • Plastic expansion insulation nails

    Plastic expansion insulation nailsView Details
    Plastic expansion insulation nails is the thermal insulation panels fixed to the walls of a special engineering plastics expansion screw. Heat preservation nails is the outer wall heat preservation dedicated anchorages, widely used in building decoration, wall housing anchor. By galvanized screws, nylon up tubes and fixed circular pieces.

  • Crack resistance of exterior wall mesh

    Crack resistance of exterior wall meshView Details
    Crack resistance of exterior wall mesh is a kind of glass fiber grid cloth, its primary role is to improve the mechanical strength of the surface layer to ensure continuity of resistance of the decorative layer, spread pavement contraction stress and thermal stress to avoid stress concentration, temperature and humidity resistance nature change and surface cracking caused by accidental impact.

  • External wall insulation mesh

    External wall insulation meshView Details
    External wall insulation mesh is in soda or glass fiber as raw material, woven glass fiber mesh to the substrate, and then by coating after drying acrylic liquid and into a new kind of insulation mesh. Is one of the important reinforcements in exterior insulation system, system to improve cracking resistance and impact resistance role.

  • Wall insulation within mesh cloth

    Wall insulation within mesh clothView Details
    Interior wall insulation mesh is of alkali or alkali-free glass fiber mesh substrate coating modified by acrylate glue together. With a light weight, high strength, temperature resistance, alkali resistance, waterproof, corrosion resistance, crack resistance, dimensional stability and so on. Overall surface tension can effectively avoid the plaster layer shrinkage and cracking caused by external force, sheer mesh is often used for wall renovation and interior wall insulation.

  • Fire mesh

    Fire meshView Details
    Application of fire retardant mesh and more linked to the advertising industry, and is basically used for high-rise buildings walls involved advertising, due to the special material characteristics of mesh, more strong and more durable than ordinary cloth, and combines the function of fire, is a choice for many customers.

  • Air flue mesh

    Air flue meshView Details
    Air flue mesh suitable for various electrical coils, pieces of insulation and insulation banding. Widely used for dry-type transformer, reactor, electric stove. For making pipe and inclined spiral coil, antenna and so on. According to the customer requirements.

  • -Cement flue components grid

    -Cement flue components gridView Details
    Mesh fabric is mainly used in cement flue components on the wall reinforcement (such as fiber glass mesh walls, GRC wall panel, EPS external wall insulation Board, gypsum board, etc), can also be used in such areas as fire Board and wheel base.

  • Alkali flue mesh

    Alkali flue meshView Details
    Mesh alkali flue is a glass fiber woven fabric as the base material, and is formed by polymer emulsion treatment, has good soft tenacity, locating, alkali-resistant, acid-resistant, high-strength, waterproof, crack, and many other advantages, in the field of modern architecture also has a soft steel said.

  • Mesh cloth

    Mesh clothView Details
    Good positioning mesh cloth, fabric flat, longitude and tidy, this product is a soft plastic (pp alkali emulsion) coating. Soft cloth, construction much easier than other manufacturers of products for Interior and exterior wall used encryption mesh is woven fabrics of glass fibre as substrate, and is formed by polymer alkali liquid, the product of high strength, good toughness, good alkali resistance, persistent resistance to alkaline substances pedants are cement and concrete products-good choice.

  • LaTeX mesh

    LaTeX meshView Details
    LaTeX mesh fiberglass mesh used for concrete projects, you need to have soft, good position, the advantages of high strength corrosion and alkali-resistant. And by core-shell emulsion polymerization method, introduced in the shell aggregations silicone, preparation of modified acrylic emulsion. -Emulsion coating with softness, not adhesion, high strength, alkali resistance strength retention rate of up to 84.2%.

  • Big eye mesh (green)

    Big eye mesh (green)View Details
    Big eye mesh (green), fire protection, thermal insulation, sound insulation, insulation. Mainly used in reinforced cement products, waterproofing membrane, asphalt roofing, good impact resistance.

  • Fiber mesh

    Fiber meshView Details
    Also called reticular fibers, reticular fiber network of polypropylene fiber, is a polypropylene as raw materials, through special processing and manufactured. The appearance of multiple filament Crosslinking network structure.

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Contact us

Address:NO.1188,Development West Road,Zhouxiang town, Cixi city,Zhejiang,China

Tel:0574-63318572

E-mail:jichengsuhua@126.com

Anchorage nail - since stick glass fiber network - network grid cloth price - insulation nail manufacturers - resistance high temperature network grid cloth - network grid cloth producers - alkali glass fiber network grid cloth - glass fiber network grid cloth manufacturers - insulation glass fiber network grid cloth - glass fiber network grid cloth suppliers

Copyright: Ningbo Ciheng Fiberglass Co.,Ltd | 网站地图 Mobile

13906620711

产品类别

宁波慈恒玻纤有限公司

地址:慈溪市周巷镇开发西路1188号

电话:0574-63318572    

传真:0574-63317933

网址:www.nbciheng.com

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品
  • 塑料膨胀保温钉

    塑料膨胀保温钉现在联系
    塑料膨胀保温钉是将保温板固定于墙体上的一种专用工程塑料膨胀钉。保温钉是外墙保温专用的锚固件,广泛用于建筑装潢中,墙体保温屋的锚固方面。由镀锌螺丝、尼龙涨管和固定圆片组成。

  • 内外墙抗裂网格布

    内外墙抗裂网格布现在联系
    内外墙抗裂网格布是玻纤网格布的一种,其主要作用是改善面层的机械强度,保证饰面层的抗力连续性,分散面层的收缩压力和保温应力,避免应力集中,抵抗自然界温、湿度变化及意外撞击所引起的面层开裂。

  • 外墙保温网格布

    外墙保温网格布现在联系
    外墙保温网格布是以中碱或玻璃纤维纱为原料,织成玻璃纤维网格布为基材,再经涂覆丙烯酸共聚液烘干后而成的一种新型保温网格布。是外保温体系中重要的增强材料之一,在体系中起到提高系统抗裂性、抗冲击性的作用。

  • 内墙保温网格布

    内墙保温网格布现在联系
    内墙保温网格布是以中碱或无碱玻璃纤维网格布为基材再经涂覆改性丙烯酸酯共聚胶液而成。具有质轻、高强、耐温、耐碱、防水、耐腐蚀、抗龟裂、尺寸稳定等特点。能有效避免抹灰层整体表面张力收缩以及外力引起的开裂,轻薄的网格布经常使用于墙面翻新和内墙保温。

  • 防火网格布

    防火网格布现在联系
    防火网格布的应用更多的是和广告行业挂钩,所涉及到的地方基本是用于高楼墙体的广告宣传,由于网格布的特殊材料特性,比一般的普通布更结实更耐用,并且兼具防火的功能,是很多客户的不二选择。

  • 风道烟道网格布

    风道烟道网格布现在联系
    风道烟道网格布适用于各种电器线圈、绝缘件的绑扎和绝缘处理。广泛用于干式变压器,空心电抗器,电炉上。用于制作缠绕管、斜绕管、天线等。根据客户工艺要求生产。

  • 水泥烟道构件网格布

    水泥烟道构件网格布现在联系
    水泥烟道构件网格布主要应用在墙体增强材料上(如玻纤墙体网布、GRC墙板、EPS内外墙保温板、石膏板等),另外还可以被用在防火板和砂轮基布等领域。

  • 耐碱烟道网格布

    耐碱烟道网格布现在联系
    耐碱烟道网格布是以玻璃纤维机织物为基材,经高分子乳液处理后而成,具有较好的软韧性、定位性、耐碱、耐酸、强度高、防水、抗裂等诸多优点,在当今建筑领域中也有有软钢筋之称。

  • 加密网格布

    加密网格布现在联系
    加密网格布定位好,布面平整,经纬整洁,本品为软胶(聚丙烯耐碱乳液)涂胶。布面较软,比其他厂家的产品容易施工多用于内外墙的使用,加密网格布是以玻璃纤维机织物为基材,经高分子耐碱胶液处理而成,该产品强度高、韧性好,耐碱性好,能持久抵制碱性物质的腐儒,是水泥混泥土制品良好选择。

  • 乳液网格布

    乳液网格布现在联系
    乳液网格布用于混凝土工程的玻纤网格布, 需要具有柔软、定位好、强度高及耐碱腐蚀等优点。并通过核壳乳液聚合的方法,在壳层聚合中引入有机硅,制备一种改性聚丙烯酸酯乳液。制得的乳液涂层具有较好的柔软性、不黏连、强度高、耐碱强度保留率可达84.2%。

  • 大眼网格布(绿色)

    大眼网格布(绿色)现在联系
    大眼网格布(绿色)防火、保温、隔音、绝缘。主要用于增强水泥制品,防水卷材布、沥青屋面防水,抗冲击性较好。

  • 纤维网

    纤维网现在联系
    纤维网又称网状纤维、网状聚丙烯纤维等,是一种聚丙烯为原料,通过特殊工艺加工制造而成。其外观为多根纤维单丝相互交连而成的网状结构。

首页 上一页 12 下一页 末页 1/2
联系我们

地址:慈溪市周巷镇开发西路1188号

电话:13906620711

电子邮箱:jichengsuhua@126.com

耐高温网格布

版权所有:宁波慈恒玻纤有限公司 | 网站地图 手机版