0574-63318572

Product Categories

Ningbo Ciheng Glass Fiber Co., Ltd

Address: development West Road zhouxiang town, Cixi city,1188

Phone: 0574-63318572    

Fax: 0574-63317933

Website: www.nbciheng.com

  • Hole fiberglass mesh (red)

    Hole fiberglass mesh (red)Contact Now
    Hole fiberglass mesh (red) good chemical stability. Alkali-resistant, acid-resistant, water-resistant, cement etching resistance, and resistance to chemical corrosion and strong resin bonding, soluble in styrene. High strength, high modulus, light weight. Dimensional stability, stiffness, flat, prone to shrinkage, deformation, excellent location. Good impact resistance.

  • Hole fiberglass mesh (white)

    Hole fiberglass mesh (white)Contact Now
    Small hole glass fiber network grid cloth (white) first glass fiber silk is by glass ball and the waste glass for raw materials by high temperature melt business, then pulled into filamentous, Monofilament of diameter for several micron to more than 20 meters a micron, equivalent to a root hair silk of 1/20-1/5, then will silk complex into yarn (each beam glass fiber yarn are by hundreds of root even thousands root monofilament composition), last by looms will yarn woven network grid cloth white billet.

  • Hole fiberglass mesh (green)

    Hole fiberglass mesh (green)Contact Now
    Hole fiberglass mesh (green) using high temperature melting glass materials, drawing of glass fiber, processed twist weave mesh made of glass fiber grid cloth. Used for wall insulation, wall insulation, thus becoming wall insulation within the wall insulation mesh, mesh, and because the alkali corrosion resistance and alkali resistance of insulation mesh.

  • Platinum glass fiber cloth

    Platinum glass fiber clothContact Now
    White fiberglass is glass fiber woven fabric as the base material, by the polymer emulsion immersion-resistant coatings. So it has good alkali resistance, flexibility, and high tensile strength weft, can be widely used for Interior and exterior wall insulation, waterproofing, crack, etc. Fiberglass mesh of alkali-resistant glass fiber mesh, it uses alkali-free fiberglass yarn (main ingredient is silicate, chemical stability) with a special organizational structure-Leno weave of twisted woven into, after alkali resistance, enhanced, high-temperature heat setting treatment.

  • Hole fiberglass mesh

    Hole fiberglass meshContact Now
    Hole fiberglass mesh for the proportion of fiber preparation, coating resins and adhesive, high strength, strong applicability, the products are widely used in gypsum board joints, repairing cracks in drywall. Mosaic-lined mesh made from glass fiber mesh, filling replaced bulky yarn, the mesh to ensure that maximum contact of the adhesive with mosaic area. Glass fibre NET has good mechanical strength and resistance to water, is the mosaic ideal lining mesh material.

  • Alkali-resistant fiberglass mesh

    Alkali-resistant fiberglass meshContact Now
    Alkali-resistant glass fiber grid cloth with superior performance: including water resistance, alkali resistance, grids of fixed, moderate hardness, and resistance to aging. Mainly used in roofing, enhance the natural stone, gypsum board, artificial stone, as well as external wall insulation series.

  • Insulation series mesh

    Insulation series meshContact Now
    Insulation series mesh using proportion fiber preparation, coating resins and adhesive, high strength, strong applicability, the products are widely used in gypsum board joints, repairing cracks in drywall. Mosaic-lined mesh made from glass fiber mesh, filling replaced bulky yarn, the mesh to ensure that maximum contact of the adhesive with mosaic area.

Contact us

Address:NO.1188,Development West Road,Zhouxiang town, Cixi city,Zhejiang,China

Tel:0574-63318572

E-mail:jichengsuhua@126.com

Anchorage nail - since stick glass fiber network - network grid cloth price - insulation nail manufacturers - resistance high temperature network grid cloth - network grid cloth producers - alkali glass fiber network grid cloth - glass fiber network grid cloth manufacturers - insulation glass fiber network grid cloth - glass fiber network grid cloth suppliers

Copyright: Ningbo Ciheng Fiberglass Co.,Ltd | 网站地图 Mobile

13906620711

产品类别

宁波慈恒玻纤有限公司

地址:慈溪市周巷镇开发西路1188号

电话:0574-63318572    

传真:0574-63317933

网址:www.nbciheng.com

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 玻纤网格布
  • 小孔玻纤网格布(红色)

    小孔玻纤网格布(红色)现在联系
    小孔玻纤网格布(红色)化学稳定性好。抗碱、耐酸、耐水、耐水泥浸蚀、及抗其他化学腐蚀;和树脂粘结性强、易溶于苯乙烯等。高强度、高模量、重量轻。 尺寸稳定性好、硬挺、平整、不易收缩变形、定位性佳。抗冲击性较好。

  • 小孔玻纤网格布(白色)

    小孔玻纤网格布(白色)现在联系
    小孔玻纤网格布(白色)首先玻璃纤维丝是由玻璃球及废旧玻璃为原材料经高温熔制,然后拉成丝状,单丝的直径为几个微米到二十几米个微米,相当于一根头发丝的 1/20-1/5 ,而后将丝络成纱(每束玻璃纤维纱都由数百根甚至上千根单丝组成),最后由织布机将纱织成网格布白坯。

  • 小孔玻纤网格布(绿色)

    小孔玻纤网格布(绿色)现在联系
    小孔玻纤网格布(绿色)使用玻璃材料经高温熔炼,拉丝而成的玻璃纤维,经加工绞织做成的网状玻纤网格布。多用于外墙保温、内墙保温、故而成为外墙保温网格布、内墙保温网格布,又因其耐碱抗腐蚀又成为耐碱保温网格布。

  • 白金玻纤布

    白金玻纤布现在联系
    白金玻纤布是以玻璃纤维机织物为基材,经高分 子抗乳液浸泡涂层。从而具有良好的抗碱性、柔韧性 以及经纬向高度抗拉力,可被广泛用于建筑物内外墙体 保温、防水、抗裂等。玻璃纤维网格布以耐碱玻纤网布为主,它采用中无碱玻纤纱(主要成份是硅酸盐、化学稳定性好)经特殊的组织结构-纱罗组织绞织而成,后经抗碱液、增强剂等高温热定型处理。

  • 小孔玻纤网格布

    小孔玻纤网格布现在联系
    小孔玻纤网格布采用此比例纤维编制而成,涂覆树脂和不干胶,具有强度高,适用性强,该产品广泛应用于石膏板接缝,修补干墙裂缝。马赛克衬网由玻璃纤维网布制成,纬纱更换成膨体纱,该网布确保粘结胶同马赛克的最大接触面积。玻璃纤维网具有良好的机械强度和耐水性能,是马赛克理想衬网材料。

  • 耐碱玻纤网格布

    耐碱玻纤网格布现在联系
    耐碱玻纤网格布具有卓越的性能:包括耐水性,耐碱性,网格固定性,软度适中,以及抗老化。主要应用于屋面防水,增强天然石材,石膏板,人造石以及外墙保温系列等。

  • 保温系列网格布

    保温系列网格布现在联系
    保温系列网格布采用此比例纤维编制而成,涂覆树脂和不干胶,具有强度高,适用性强,该产品广泛应用于石膏板接缝,修补干墙裂缝。马赛克衬网由玻璃纤维网布制成,纬纱更换成膨体纱,该网布确保粘结胶同马赛克的最大接触面积。

联系我们

地址:慈溪市周巷镇开发西路1188号

电话:13906620711

电子邮箱:jichengsuhua@126.com

耐高温网格布

版权所有:宁波慈恒玻纤有限公司 | 网站地图 手机版